The nominees are in and it is virtually time to divide your consideration between one of the best video games of 2021 and the brightest lights of the upcoming launch board – sure, it is The Recreation Awards season once more. Geoff Keighley’s annual extravaganza returns in a prime-time location for North American viewers this week, but it surely is likely to be rather less handy once you’re watching elsewhere on the planet.

The Recreation Awards present will air on Thursday, December ninth. A brief pre-show begins at 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST, and the primary present follows at 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST. Should you’re on the opposite facet of the date line, the beginning time is 12:30 PM GMT on December tenth for the pre-show and 1:00 PM GMT for the primary present.

The present is broadcast over a number of companies, however if you would like the very best high quality you will want the YouTube stream, which is broadcast in 4K. The stream will even be accessible on Twitch and Twitter.

You may watch the YouTube stream proper beneath.

The upcoming PC video games will hit the headlines, however this 12 months’s Recreation Awards nominees checklist definitely has some all-timers in it.

{“schema”: {“web page”: {“content material”: {“headline”: “The beginning time of the Recreation Awards – That is the way you see TGA 2021”, “kind”: “information”, “class”: “deathloop”} , “consumer”: {“loginstatus”: false}, “sport”: {“writer”: “Bethesda”, “style”: “FPS”, “title”: “Deathloop”, “genres”:[“FPS”,”Puzzle”]}}}}

close

Subscribe Us to receive our latest news in your inbox!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here