As Apple has already revealed, iOS 16 will probably be launched on September 12, which suggests it’s arriving right this moment for iPhones, that are able to supporting it.

However you may be questioning what time the iOS 16 replace will arrive so you possibly can obtain it.

We have now discovered its launch timing for you, together with the precise timings at each main time zone, so let’s focus on all the small print under.

What Time Will iOS 16 Arrive? Here is the reply

What Time Will iOS 16 Arrive?  Here's the answer

After ready for 3 months in beta testing, iOS 16 is coming as a secure replace with many new options and adjustments.

Moreover, Apple has lately launched its iPhone 14seriesand the corporate has a observe report of releasing iOS 16 inside every week after the iPhone launch.

Apple normally adjustments its launch date, but it surely by no means modified the timing of the discharge, aside from iOS 14’s, as a result of it was going by way of some points.

And people releasing timings are round 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT; These are the extremely anticipated timing for iOS 16 and watchOS 9 arriving with all the key time zones timings.

  • Afghanistan: 21:30
  • Algeria: 18:00
  • Australia: 03:00 (Tuesday)
  • Australia (Northern Territory: 02:30 (Tuesday)
  • Western Australia: 03:00 (Tuesday)
  • Austria: 19:00
  • Bangladesh: 23:00
  • Belarus: 20:00
  • Bolivia: 13:00
  • Brazil: 14:00
  • Bulgaria: 20:00
  • Canada: 11:00 am
  • Canada (East): 13:00
  • China: 01:00 (Tuesday)
  • Colombia: 12:00
  • Egypt: 19:00
  • Europe: 19:00
  • Finland: 20:00
  • India: 20:30
  • Iran: 21:30
  • Iraq: 20:30
  • Japan: 02:00 (Tuesday)
  • Qatar: 20:00
  • Russia: 05:00 (Tuesday)
  • Saudi Arabia: 20:00
  • Singapore: 01:00 (Tuesday)
  • South Africa: 19:00
  • South Korea: 02:00
  • Thailand: 00:00 (Tuesday)
  • United Arab Emirates: 19:00
  • United Kingdom: 18:00
  • United States (PDT): 10:00
  • United States (EST): 13:00

If these timings get delayed, will probably be just one to 2 hours, but it surely would not appear will probably be delayed.

Moreover, if you have not identified about all of the upcoming options of iOS 16, you possibly can try this text for all the small print.

For a recap, let me point out all of the iPhones which might be going to help iOS 16 and in addition which aren’t: iPhone 8 and all of the later iPhones will be capable of help iOS 16.

And all iPhone fashions within the checklist under will be unable to help iOS 16 or any additional replace from Apple.

  • iPhone SE
  • iPhone 6s
  • iPhone‌ 6s Plus
  • ipod contact
  • iPhone‌ 7 ‌
  • iPhone‌ 7 Plus
close

Subscribe Us to receive our latest news in your inbox!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here