A troupe of in-game actors will maintain a Fallout 76 Shakespearean sonnet pageant this weekend, and you can watch on-line. The Wasteland Theater Firm, which has helped staged productions of Romeo and Juliet and Macbeth within the MMORPG, will co-host the pageant alongside YouTubers HamletSandwich and Jessica-Star. The occasion is being produced by Fallout 5-0, a Fallout-themed machinima manufacturing workforce.

Whereas the group has put collectively Fallout sonnet festivals earlier than, this one has a twist: every actor will recite the sonnet that corresponds to the variety of their favourite Fallout vault. In different phrases, in the event you contemplate Fallout 4’s Vault 111 to be your true Wasteland dwelling, you would be studying ‘O, for my sake do you with Fortune chide’.

Fallout 76 would not help full cross-platform play, so there will probably be separate occasions for PC and Xbox gamers. The PC occasion will function YouTuber HamletSandwich, whereas the Xbox occasion will probably be co-hosted by YouTuber Jessica-Star.

You discover extra details about the occasion at Fallout 5-0’s official website, which additionally has a sign-up type in the event you’re curious about participating. The occasion will probably be streamed reside on the United Wastelanders Community Twitch channel. The pageant will kick off at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST.

The Wasteland Theater Firm kindly equipped the highest picture for this story, which reveals off their newest theater construct – appropriately sufficient, it is based mostly on The Vaults theater situated underneath Waterloo Station in London.

close

Subscribe Us to receive our latest news in your inbox!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here